Druk Travel Service The journey of a lifetime, every time
 
HOTELS
FESTIVALS
REGIONS OF BHUTAN
TRAVEL TOOLS
DTS Brochure
 
 
 
Druk Travel Service

Australia
Ms. Kristen Bashir
Leisure Account Executive – DMS
Email: leisure@destinationmarketing.com
Phone: +61 (0) 414 257 749

Ms. Emily Robins
Administration Co-Ordinator – DMS
Email: coordinator@destinationmarketing.com
Phone: +61 (02) 9368 1811


Bhutan
Mr. Yeshey Norbu
Managing Director
Email: yeshey@dtsbhutan.com
Phone: +975 2 340151/52/53


Canada
Ms. Maria Couturier
Market Development Director
Email: maria.couturier@lpti.in
Phone: +1 514 278 3897


India
Mr. Mario Habig
Regional Managing Director
Email: mario@dtsbhutan.com
Phone: +91 120 3300555 / 3823500 / 4028500

Ms. Meeta Kalra
Regional Executive Director
Email: meeta@dtsbhutan.com
Phone: +91 120 3300555 / 3823500 / 4028500


United States of America
Ms. Wendy Wegner
Wegner Associates, Inc.
Email: wendy@wegnerinc.com
Phone: +1 212 758 8800

Ms. Ellie Abbott Tsurdinis
Wegner Associates, Inc.
Email: ellie@wegnerinc.com
Phone: + 1 203 254 8175

Ms. Tara D'Agostino
Wegner Associates, Inc.
Email: tara@wegnerinc.com
Phone: +1 973 330 2417
 
Copyright @2017 Druk Travel Service. All Right Reserved. Powered by TI Infotech Pvt. Ltd.